Sermon Series

Topics of general interest.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Who's Got Your Back? Romans 8:28-39 Sunday, 19 November 2017
The Start of Sacrifice Romans 12:1-8 Sunday, 12 November 2017
You Look Surprised Matthew 26:36-46 Sunday, 05 November 2017
Constant, Instant, Expectant Romans 12:9-21 Sunday, 03 September 2017
Don't Look Up Acts 1:4-11 Sunday, 27 August 2017
Stepping Up and Stepping In Matthew 15:21-28 Sunday, 20 August 2017
Keep it 100 2 Corinthians 5:17-21 Sunday, 13 August 2017
What Are You Leaving? Matthew 4:18-22 Sunday, 06 August 2017
A Prescription for Growth 1 Corinthians 3:6-8 Sunday, 06 August 2017
It's Who I Am Romans 8:16 Sunday, 30 July 2017
Wherever You Go John 14:15-21 Sunday, 21 May 2017
Where is Your Gardener John 20:11-18 Sunday, 14 May 2017
The Better Part Luke 10:38-42 Sunday, 14 May 2017
Words to Live By Matthew 28:11-15 Sunday, 07 May 2017
Can It Live Again Ezekiel 37:1-14 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Proof of Heaven John 14:2 Sunday, 23 April 2017
Bet Matthew 6:33-34 Sunday, 02 April 2017
Jacob: The Surprise of Grace Genesis - Selected Verses Sunday, 26 March 2017
I Have a Dream Acts 2:17
Luke 2:41-52
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Are You Ready? Matthew 3:13-17 Sunday, 08 January 2017