Refuge Worship

Recent Messages from Trinity

Trinity UMC Audio Player

Topics of general interest.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Bet Matthew 6:33-34 Sunday, 02 April 2017
Jacob: The Surprise of Grace Genesis - Selected Verses Sunday, 26 March 2017
I Have a Dream Acts 2:17
Luke 2:41-52
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Are You Ready? Matthew 3:13-17 Sunday, 08 January 2017
Beginning John 1:1-12 Sunday, 01 January 2017
The Yoke is on You Matthew 11:20-30 Sunday, 20 November 2016
Lay Me Down John 15:12-17 Sunday, 13 November 2016
Letting Go of Rocks John 8:1-11 Sunday, 25 September 2016
Teach Us How To Pray Luke 11:1-13 Sunday, 07 August 2016
What's Your Perspective? Romans 8:5-6 Sunday, 24 July 2016
Who Is this? Mark 4:35-41 Sunday, 17 July 2016
Utilizing the Cloud Hebrews 11:1-3
Hebrews 12:1-4
Sunday, 10 July 2016
My Eyes Have Seen Luke 10:1-11
Luke 10:17-20
Sunday, 03 July 2016
Saving Zacchaeus Luke 19:1-10 Sunday, 26 June 2016
Conquering Giants 1 Samuel 17:4-11
1 Samuel 17:32-49
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Do You Want It? Sunday, 12 June 2016
All In Psalm 139 Sunday, 05 June 2016
God > My Worry Matthew 6:25-34 Sunday, 22 May 2016
Words on Fire Acts 2:1-12 Sunday, 15 May 2016
Nagging Grace Psalm 23 Sunday, 08 May 2016